February 20, 2011

Juvenile Featured on WC's 'Revenge of the Barracuda'

AlineaciĆ³n al centro

On March 8, 2011, former Westside Connection emcee WC is releasing his Revenge of the Barracuda through his Big Swang/E1 Entertainment venture. After releasing an EP last year, the South Central, California veteran will be dropping his first full-length since 2007's Guilty By Affiliation.

Revenge of the Barracuda will feature longtime bandmate and peer Ice Cube, as well as Tha Dogg Pound, Juvenile and Kokane. The tracklisting is as follows:

01. Revenge Of The Barracuda
02. You Know Me (feat. Ice Cube & Maylay)
03. Reality Show
04. What’s Good (feat. Kokane)
05. Walkin In My Taylors
06. That’s What I’m Talking About
07. Stickin To The Script (feat. Tha Dogg Pound, Badd Lucc, & Soopafly)
08. 100% Legit
09. D Boy
10. Hustla (feat. Juvenile)
11. The Spot (feat. Maylay)
12. Dub C
13. Dr. Mandingo (Bonus Track)
14. Back To The Basics (feat. All City & Double Gunnz)