February 19, 2016

Boosie BadAzz & C-Murder - Penitentiary Chances (Artwork + TrackListing)

Album will drop on April 15 and the first single, “Under Pressure,” will arrive on Feb. 23. The 20-track effort features Snoop Dogg and local southern acts like Calliope Bub, Vs, Cuttboy G, Dinero and 2Meka and production from T-Rhythm and Moneybeats.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. The Beginning
2. Under Pressure Feat. Calliope Bub
3. In The Pen
4. Dear Supreme Court
5. 4, 3, 2, 1
6. Dear Cee, Dear Boosie
7. Strapped Up Feat. Vs
8. Black Babies Don’t Mourn
9. Don’t Rush 2 Grow Up Feat. Calliope Bub
10. A Political Prisoner Speaks
11. God I’m Sorry
12. Blame My Mother
13. Wehn We Came 2 The Can Feat. Calliope Bub
14. 2 Legit Feat. Calliope Bub
15. Remember Me Feat. Yella, Cuttboy G, Dinero and 2Meka
16. This Ain’t Living Feat. Vs
17. Miller Time Feat. Mac Milli
18. It’s Hard 2 Be Black Feat. Snoop Dogg
19. For My Homies That’s Dead Feat. Calliope Bub
20. The End

No comments: