March 31, 2015

Juvenile - Mardi Gras II (New Mixtape)

01. Mountain (Prod. By Blaq & Mild)
02. Spend It Feat. Skip, Neno Calvin (Prod. By Zaytoven)
03. MILF Juvenile Feat. Mannie Fresh CEO (Prod. By DJ Spin)
04. My Niggaz (Feat. Future) (Prod. By Mike Maven)
05. For The Night Feat. Neno Calvin (Prod. By Zaytoven)
06. Flag On The Play Feat. Skip (Prod. By Zaytoven & Cassius J)
07. All I Know
08. Hangin On Feat. Lil Cali, Skip (Prod. By Mike Maven)
09. Listen Feat. Daniel Heartless, TY, Young Juv (Prod. By Cassius J)
10. Ready To Go Feat. S 80 (Prod. By S 80)
11. Stranger
12. That's On Everything (Prod. By Sinista on the Traxx )
13. My Nina Hollygrove Keem (Prod. By Vango Beats)
14. Uptown D Boy Lack Feat. Birdman
15. Winner Feat. Young Juv, Lil Solja Slim, Daniel Heartless (Prod. By Mike Maven)
16. My Niggaz Remix Feat. Skip, Lil Cali, Future (Prod. By Mike Maven)
17. MILF Feat. Mannie Fresh [Clean Mix] (Prod. By DJ Spin)
18. MILF Feat. Mannie Fresh (Prod. By DJ Spin)
19. I Show Love Remix (Prod. By Mike Maven)
20. Straight To The Money Official Feat. Fire Finish (Prod. By Fire)

No comments: