September 7, 2012

August Alsina - Throwback (EP)

Here is another release by our favourite 2012 rnb voice from New Orleans; August Alsina. He pays tribute to his hometown with this EP called "Throwback" featuring artwork inspired in Pen & Pixel; the company who made all covers of NO LIMIT and CASH MONEY. The new Def Jam artist, begins with the tittle track featuring Juvenile and later we got more features like 3D Na'Tee, Lucci Lou and the bonus track, the "Sucka" song featuring Lloyd

This EP is hosted by New Orleans own Wild Wayne and DJ Hektik. 
Follow the jump to download now!


01 - Throwback feat. Juvenile
02 - Leather So Soft 
03 - August Alsina Speaks (Skit)
04 - Ode 2 My Project Chick feat. 3D Na'Tee
05 - 400 Degreez feat. Lucci Lou
06 - Slow Motion
07 - Wild Wayne (Outro)
08 - Sucka feat. Lloyd (BONUS)

No comments: